Team

 

Techfugees HQ

Directors
Mike Butcher@mikebutcher
Josephine Goube@josephinegoube
Petra Johansson@PetraJohansson

Operations
Louise Brosset – @louise_brosset
Ambre Cerny@powerful_panda

Volunteers on the HQ team
Min Teo@_MinTeo
Alice Piterova@ImpactAlice
Roberta Lifonso@robertalifonso
Tom Hayton@tomhayton
Josh Russell@joshr
Paul Canty@PaulCanty
Matthew Gardiner – @matwg
Joanna Kirk@JoaKirk
Rassami Hok Ljungberg@rassami
Renat Galyamov@renatello
Mandana Varahrami – Linkedin
Christopher Pruijsen@cpruijsen
Anne BouvierLinkedin

Advisory Board:
Jay Corless@LeandAndPivot
Toby Stone@theonlytoby
Marco Zappalorto@MarcoZapp
Ahmad Sufian Bayram@Ahmadsb_

Meet our local Ambassadors on our chapters’ page.

Previous Team members:
Frank Meehan@frank_meehan
Monique Lunt@MoniqueMLunt
Robbie Howshall@robbiehowshall
Edward Woodcock@IAmFledge
Richard Dent@richarddent
Julia Citron – @fraulemon
Edward Saperia@edsaperia
Sophie Newman-Sanders@SophieLNS
Tara Mikhael@TaraMikhael
Lema Zekrya@zekryal
Adil Gherib@adil_gherib
Gila Norich@Gnorich
Anne Sophie Do@annesophiedo
Lewis Jones – @LMJ_112
Alex Berezovskiy@letoosh
Joanna Ayre@JoannaPhy
Karolina Wieczorek

Want to get involved with the team and volunteer your time on one of the above segment? Get in touch with us here.

Make a donation

Your donation will go into supporting innovative projects and collaboration in our five focus areas which represent the most pressing issues for refugees.